Skip to content

Zilch

June 13, 2008

is my progress so far, when it comes to beginning the applications/essays. There are just too many things at work and home to keep me completely occupied. I’ve been taking a break for the last few days, the overload of information regarding the whole stuff was beginning to wreck my grey cells. Plus I’ve been waiting for ‘The Happening’, as I’m a big fan of Shyamalan’s movies, and this one comes almost 2 years since the last one.

I need to begin. Seriously. Will have to make some sacrifices, to cover the required distance. Whats required is more slogging and lesser blogging 🙂 , considering the time I’ve spent in creating the tabs for movies and books. I just couldn’t resist having them as a part of this blog even though the aim is to not digress from the MBA process.

Coming up – how do you aspire to change shape India’s future.  

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

